OUR MISSION AND VISION

Greater Susquehanna Valley United Way fights for the health, education, and financial stability of every person in every community in Northumberland, Snyder and Union counties by addressing the root cause of social problems. Resources support innovative, preventative, or new programs using data to measure the success and long-term change related to the following six community-identified issues: Transportation, Quality Early Childhood Education, Diversity and Inclusion, Behavioral Health and Addiction, Financial Stability and Teens.

We strive to serve as a catalyst, leader and/or partner to develop long-term social change by engaging communities to address identified areas of impact.

fullsizeoutput_2307.jpg

Contact our staff

Joanne Troutman: President/CEO     jtroutman@gsvuw.org 

Joanne Sloneem: Vice President of Education      jsloneem@gsvuw.org   

Stephanie Thomas: Executive Assistant admin@gsvuw.org         

Stacey Piecuch: Director of Community Impact and Development     spiecuch@gsvuw.org      

Seth Joseph: Director of Development and Marketing     sjoseph@gsvuw.org

Cheryl Mertz: Finance and Operations Administrator     cwmertz@gsvuw.org    

Stephanie Reitmeyer: Director of Education       sreitmeyer@gsvuw.org

Sam Santiago-Nunez: Parent Educator     educator@gsvuw.org

Lois Passi: Local Vision Chair lpassi@gsvuw.org

 

Call or Visit

228 Arch St.
Sunbury, PA 17801

(570) 988-0993

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM; Friday: by appointment only

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone