Staff

President/CEO:  Joanne Troutman                                                             

jtroutman@gsvuw.org

Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Thomas

admin@gsvuw.org

Director of Community Impact and Development: Stacey Piecuch                                                  

spiecuch@gsvuw.org

Director of Early Care & Education:  Joanne Sloneem

jsloneem@gsvuw.org

Education Coordinator:  Stephanie Reitmeyer

sreitmeyer@gsvuw.org

Parent Educator:  Victor Gowl

educator@gsvuw.org

Finance and Operations Administrator:  Cheryl Mertz                                                          

cwmertz@gsvuw.org